Sorry, this page has moved!
Please click here to go to the new location.

Santa Ana River Flood Protection Agency (SARFPA)

Executive Director

Herbert I. Nakasone

Executive Committee Members

  • John Collins; Chairman, Councilman City of Fountain Valley
  • Jim Ferryman; Vice-Chairman, Director, Orange County Sanitation District
  • Barbara Delgleize, Councilwoman, City of Huntington Beach
  • Rebecca Gomez, Councilwoman, City of Tustin
  • Cathy Green, Director, Orange County Water District
  • Stacy Berry, Councilwoman, City of Cypress
  • Art Perry, Director, Costa Mesa Sanitary District
  • Nardy Khan, OCPW Deputy Director, Orange County Flood Control District


  • City of Anaheim
  • City of Buena Park
  • City of Cypress
  • City of Fountain Valley
  • City of Fullerton
  • City of Garden Grove
  • City of Huntington Beach
  • City of Irvine
  • City of Newport Beach
  • City of Orange
  • City of Placentia
  • City of Santa Ana
  • City of Seal Beach
  • City of Stanton
  • City of Tustin
  • City of Westminster
  • City of Yorba Linda
  • County of Orange
  • Costa Mesa Sanitary District
  • O.C Sanitation District
  • O.C Flood Control District
  • O.C Water District


Contact Information

Address: P.O. Box 4048 Santa Ana, CA 92702-4048
Location: 300 N. Flower, Room 756 Santa Ana, CA 92702-5000

Phone TELEPHONE icon (714) 647-3938

Fax fax icon (714) 967-0886

Email email icon

2018 SARFPA Executive Committee Documents